I have some questions to you boys...
First of all I'm a beginner, and i'm in the wave of the melodic death metal, like Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Children of bodom, Mors precipium est, In Flames.
I'm loocking to an cheap guitar for that style.
Someting not above 300$
This is my best bets:
Ibanez GAX30- http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-GAX30-Electric-Guitar-519725-i1150711.gc
Jackson JS30KV King V- http://www.guitarcenter.com/Jackson-JS30KV-King-V-Electric-Guitar-511563-i1147104.gc
Jackson JS30RR Rhoads JS Series- http://www.guitarcenter.com/Jackson-JS30RR-Rhoads-JS-Series-Electric-Guitar-511564-i1147107.gc
I really don't now whats best, i've already play in a jackson really expensive, and in a les paul expensive as well, i prefer the neck of the jackson...

Now the amps questions, like i've said before i like melodic death metal, so it need to be good to do that...its for pratacing at home, and need to be strong enouth to keep up the drums(garage band xD)
I was thinking on a Roland Cube 30, peavey bandit 112 dont want to pay more than 300€
_________
Another question to the future, is should i buy a good high expensive amp, or good amp that leads weel with pedals and in that case i should buy a good od, dist, flanger, phaser, etc
I'd go with either of the jacksons; the Ibanez is too vintage style for those genres but I couldn't choose between the two: I've never played a jackson.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
i would go for jackson
great guitars
but i like the ones wit seymour duncans and a floyd rose trem more
Quote by H4t3BR33D3R
fourteen?
For Christ sake she probably couldn't get to the center of a Tootsie Pop let alone suck your **** properly. Just get someone your own age you tosser.
also check out schecter omen.