Who's taking them, are you in AB or BC, and how do you think you'll do?

I'm taking AB and I'm pretty positive I'll get a 5
Quote by Arthur Curry
it's official, vintage x metal is the saving grace of this board and/or the antichrist

e-married to
theguitarist
minterman22
tateandlyle
& alaskan_ninja

Quote by Rocking-Rob
Good luck

I don't know how hard your high school maths is in the states though, post some examples!

I dont know if it's legal for me to post exam questions, so i'll delete this in a bit =]

http://ab-calc-blue.ap-calculus-ab.osbournpark.groupfusion.net/modules/locker/files/get_group_file.phtml?gid=34128&fid=212793&sessionid=d982d0eb94958121de427ec9153e312b
Quote by Arthur Curry
it's official, vintage x metal is the saving grace of this board and/or the antichrist

e-married to
theguitarist
minterman22
tateandlyle
& alaskan_ninja

AP calc, it was useless for me seeing that im majoring in music now but i did take it. i was in AB, and got a 4 (even tho math isnt my strongest subject). realy dont fret about it man. it depends on what the style of your school is. our teacher was realy layed back, one test he had about 15 20 minute problams (15 problams that took 20 minutes each). and at the very last page on the bottom it said, do none of the work (it was to get us to learn to read through the test before writing away). anyway, my point is, if your teacher was like that. you will be in a more relaxed enviroment and youll be fine. all i can say is do what you know, make a decent "guess" at what you dont know, take a piss before the exam, and just keep a good attidude and mindset
HiMyNameIsMatt
I'm in BC and our class took last year's AP test and I got a 5
I don't have a sig. Or an avatar.
BC Calc test is easy a fvck. Finished the test early and got a 5.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie