Page 1 of 2
Five years ago, what would you have guessed you'd be doing at the age you are now? How does it compare to what you actually do these days - where you live, your job or school or college, the people you spend time with...?
I lived in B.C. a year ago. I had no idea I'd be living here, in Ontario (it sucks).
Quote by 20cdndollars
You are god, floppypick

Floppydick

If that's how you read my name, leave a message saying so on my profile
i thought i would be and A+ student. i'm really a A-B-C-D student now.... Laff all you want, I'm cool with it.

E-married to no one
My Name is MaryJane
Pokemon Black FC: 3310-5005-8816

Quote by Kumanji
Honestly, I know where Alabama is and I suppose that explains your deeply striking looks...
Nah I thought id be cool as **** and doing an interesting job.
Gear:
PRS Tremonti SE with PRS USA Tremonti pickups
2001 Ibanez RG470
Peavey Bandit 112
Fender Superchamp XD
USA Jackson SL1
Five years ago I was 13.

At that time the longest I contemplated the future for was 5 minutes, just enough to jump at the right time in Rayman on PS1
Quote by mj_is_the_name
i thought i would be and A+ student. i'm really a A-B-C-D student now.... Laff all you want, I'm cool with it.
No laughing...grades aren't everything. I used to get straight As - nowadays I have a lot more fun

Five years ago I was on the road to being kicked out of school. I'd applied to join the air force and had a couple of interviews. I would have expected to be in the air force now at 20. I'd never have believed I would have grown my hair, learned guitar and bass, been to uni, dropped out and then applied to uni again et cetera.
Last edited by smb at May 8, 2008,
I'm doing almost exactly how I expected 5 years ago except I'm not at the uni I wanted.