Hi y'all. I'm 14 years of age and I'm looking to be a vocalist for a metal band in Australia. I am not a strong normal singer but I can do screamo from heavy metal to death metal.
I am also a guitarist that has very little experience, so please let me join the metal scene and I hope I can get into band.
it sucks cuz im starting a metal band and i dont got a singer, but im all the way here in America. w/e, good luck finding a band!
duduudee what state you in?

Please say Vic!
Last edited by Demonology at May 8, 2008,
yea man what state/city/suburb

cuz if u know ppl who are reasonably talented we could start something if ur newhere near me
I am me. Live with it.
Okay cool... If you want an example of what music I play look on my profile. The cover of boneyards is really old and crap, but I have a new song that I wrote up and it's pretty good I reckon. I can play way faster and harder than that, I just didn't feel like it at the time I wrote it =]

http://profile.ultimate-guitar.com/Demonology/
Nup

>.<

Just me... EH.

Do you know anyone? lol. It sucks getting band members around here.
holy **** are you serious? I have a good friend who plays bass

dude email me or something.... but remember to put your UG name in it otherwise it will look like spam :P
Alright, do have any music that you did on your profile?

At the moment, I'm sticken with Demonology
Quote by fafinaf
Dude forget demonology, im way better for your band

lolwut? please give us something to back up your ego...

Also, you're in US if I read your profile correct.

Anyway... If you have a guitarist and drummer, I have a friend as a bassist we just need to figure out the details so send me an email or something so we can get in contact better :P

gate.to.hell@hotmail.com
Thats cool man!

I will e-mail you the details as soon as possible so we can start!
Quote by Slasher21
Thats cool man!

I will e-mail you the details as soon as possible so we can start!

Cool! Woo... Finally getting a band on the way