Does anybody else have this on Wednesday? If so, how are they feeling. RE has never really intimidated me as I don't think you need a qualification to prove you have understanding of Ethics and Religion. But, how much work are people putting in for it, etc.?

On Wednesday?

I'm missing something..
Quote by Marcel Veltman
Being a rather mediocre musician myself, I'm all on the hand of Haanz.

Guitar:
MIM '09 Fender Telecaster
Laney VC15-110 Old English White '10
Freshman FOP1DN Acoustic

Bass:
Ibanez SRX590
Laney RB4
Tech21 SansAmp BassDriver DI
Boss ODB-3
My maw said i didnt need to go to RE if i didnt want so i got to go to the library and mess around on the vintage internets.
I did last year: I ranted in one of the questions and only got a C :s
"You're a twat!"- That dude in morrisons

"You Ugly git!" - That girl in the restaurant

"You Were a Mistake!" - Mum

just a few of my fans..

I Got an A in RE at GCSE by making sure I took the most controversial standpoint I could on everything.

"Some people say that Abortion is wrong and unethical due to blah blah blah. I however think that not only should people be allowed to have abortions, but that people should be encouraged to have abortions, frequently and with enthusiasm."
Last edited by rizo299 at May 11, 2008,
GCSE yeah? Don't stress, I fell asleep for the best part of an hour and a half and got a C.
Quote by Alter-Bridge
If I had sex as much as you said the word "shit" I would be paris hilton.

Quote by rworsl
I have never felt closer to either cheese or weasels

Quote by Vermintide

DURN THING DUN GONE MESS UP AGIYAN. MARGE, FETCH ME MAH BOOMSTIYAK
I had it last year

Its real easy, just fight for whatever you think is right, and give a little bit for the other side too.

Add quotes or something from religious leaders or books, they'll lap it up