Page 1 of 3
Yes. Tell me your Job, Tell everyone your Job.

Its that simple really.

I cook chicken in Nando's, Don't be jealous now.
Quote by ZanasCross
I'm now so drunk that even if my mom had given me a blow job at aeg 2, i'd be like I'm a pmp, butches.!

If this even madkes sense... if yhou sig this, Iw ll kill you.
Debt collector, started today ( i know, I'm scum)
I've Made You A Drawing of a Giraffe Fucking an Elephant. Notice How His Moustache Looks Just Like Mine.

Your Mother's Got a Penis
I work for the National Trust in an 18th century mansion in Surrey. The job's really great, a little bit of everything. Conservation cleaning, front-of-house visitor welcoming stuff, helping my manager prepare for meetings and such, research in the archives, managing the inventory, plus general office type stuff. I do the bulk of the IT work for everybody since I'm the best at it. It's only part-time as I'm studying - later I want to do an MA in Conservation or Heritage Management and be a museum curator.
cook at dairy queen

first person to say dairy queen doesnt have burgers deserves to die

not to mention i get paid lots of money now
Quote by Diet_coke_head
Hey! Now you can molest you're grandma and she won't remember! Score!!!

Gear:
Fender Aerodyne Jazz Bass
Fender V Jazz
Ashdown MAG 410
EH Bass Big MUff
MXR Bass Octave Deluxe
Digitech Synth Wah
I do Condo Security. Only $10.50 an hour, but I work 24 hours a week while going to college = massive guitar gear.
Last edited by obvs at May 12, 2008,
Quote by Tatersalad1080
not to mention i get paid lots of money now

What does one get paid at DQ?

I work at Walmart, in the electronics department.
Quote by madbass518
rbmason speaks the truth
Quote by guitarfreak042
i said it was the greatest movie of all time not the greatest comedy of all time......idiot....

Epi Les Paul
Epi Goth G400 Extreme
Crate GLX212
i intern at a power tools company doing 3-D assemblies of their products (among other things).