I'm a guitarist and vocalist and the few recording sessions I've done have been with drummers in my bands...not session artists (except one other drum session recently).

So now I am a solo artist (and producer for my new album). I have a bunch of songs with just guitar and vocals and am just finishing the scratch tracks.

Tomorrow I am recording the drum tracks with a top-of-the-line professional drummer. This guy has recently appeared on a highly rated album by a big name artist (you would have heard of him, old school rock/blues). The session is for tomorrow.

When I asked him to do it he didn't give me details of how he normally does a drum session! I'm not normally a producer so I don't know!

He does not have the tracks in advance of the session, except I emailed him one sample last night (one of my better recorded scratch tracks) and haven't heard back yet.

At the session we are using the tracks with
1. lead and rhythm guitars (no bass),
2. vocals
3. electronic drum track (same beat all through).
4. click track obviously

I do not have sheet music--should I have some kind of tracking sheet or something on paper or is that waste of time? I did ask him if he has any special requests before the session and he hasn't mentioned anything.

He agreed he's probably going to use the studio kit (the studio owner is a drummer and has good gear there) and bring in some of his own cymbals etc.

What else would be good to be prepared?

Am I being lame not having a more complete drum track (last time I programmed the drums with fills and stuff? (I could still do that over the next several hours)
These are questions that you should've asked him when he was booked. Though I'm sure being a session he'll be able (and depending on what you're paying him, very willing) to work around whatever circumstance you should have for him.