Page 1 of 2
so. i always hear my mom complain about her job, and my sytepdad who is retired....well.. then my dad always complains about his. and now I have a job. i think my job is pretty cool, a taxidermist assistant. today i had to file and sand the foam molds they use to put the deer heads on. its a pain but its pretty cool because its kinda like sculpting, even though i just flatten lines out and stuff. but does anyone in the pit like their job? everyone these days is complaining, and yes, it WOULD be nice to never work again. but no money.
Mines not bad, I pretty much just move stuff and I get 10 bucks an hour (my first job by the way )
Quote by alkalineweeman
If by "clean" you mean "get a finger right up in there and do a good bit of spelunking" then i guess "at any given opportunity" is my answer.

mah hardcore band
http://monstersvsaliens.bandcamp.com/
Yeah, I'm an intern.

Pros: enjoy the work (sometimes), lunch whenever I want, learning stuff, money
Cons: supervisors call me incompetent at least once a week, lol. It's true, but a lot of the questions I ask are because I don't know what's already in place because I just started.

-SD
my job blows i work at bed bath and beyond and you have to say hi to everyone which is so ****ing gay they already got 2 strikes on me for not saying hi to managers
three years
My Gear:
Esp Ec-1000 trans blue
Epiphone Les Paul Standard
BC Rich Bronze Series Warlock
Yamaha F310
Crate V18
metal muff with top boast
Line 6 Spider III 75 Watt Amp
Ernie Ball Slinkys
Monster cable
Jazz III Picks
I'm a dishwasher for a fancy italian restauraunt, it's not bad, cool people to talk to and work with but it sucks when it get's really busy and you fall behind.
I'm 16 working for a graphic design company called CrossCap.
First job. It's fun .
It will definitly help my career and fatten my wallet LOL!
Jackson King V KVX10
Line 6 Spider III 75 W.
Peavey 5150/6505 Combo to be owned at the end of 2010.