Page 1 of 2
pretty straight forward

just anything stupid that your proud of

ex: having sex in a submarine, hooked rockets up to you bicycle and broke 80mph

i dunno anything rediculous
i got my friend to whip me across the back with the wire of a phone charger once
upon discussing Shay Laren..

Originally Posted by FloyDZeD
I googled her, and now I have a boner. Thanks a lot.

and horny things we done as youngsters, this one involving involving poo..

Quote by meh17
1 Toddler 1 Cup

epic
I'm not telling you - don't want to further tarnish my reputation here
I had a artillery shell fight (the fireworks that go up in the air and explode like they do at baseball events)

As in, my friends and I shot them at each other from behind pieces of plywood.

I got a 2,d degree burn on my left shoulder.

Worth it, though.

(Back when I was 19)
Play the man, Master Ridley; we shall this day light such a candle, by God's grace, in England, as I trust shall never be put out.
kissed 3 other guys.
I'm straight.
Quote by FatalGear41
I wouldn't call what we have here on the Bass Forum a mentality. It's more like the sharing part of an AA meeting.

Quote by Jason Jillard
HUMANITY WHATS WRONG WITH YOU.

Warwick Fortress>>Acoustic AB50

http://www.myspace.com/rustingbloom
I once tried to do a handstand, and I ended up breaking my ringfinger.
I just need about $3.50
(<X.X)O=('.'Q)

I'm the motherflippin'
Pretty much anything stupid i've done that ended in me getting hurt i'm proud of. Makes for good stories. I can't think of anything in particular though...

This is Larry The If you click him, he will give you magic powers.
srsly.

If you are not willing to die for the perfect s'more, Then you don't deserve a s'more at all.
i once rode a barbie jeep down a big ass hill and crashed.

on two separate occasions. I actually got them both on video.

links

http://myspacetv.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=7472023
just watch the beginning of this one ^ the rest is pointless.