I need some venting room. So im telling you all about this complete noob at my school named Eric. Let me tell you about him... I hope he dies.

He used to listen to rap and hip-hop last year. Just a regular follower. This year however he notices that im different. Im a "punx rockah". So he desides that he's a "true blue punx" (Who the hell actually says that?) He marches around the school putting down others taste in music and being a jackass. Then when me (or my band) is around him he completely sucks up and trys to impress us.

Whenever we have our Gym class he runs up to me and starts singing Pennywise lyrics to show off his 1337 punkness. He's a "anarchist" who doesn't play by anyones rules, he has never shown free will before in his life.

He wears the same Linkin Park shirt everyday. (Because I wear band shirts, and he though Linkin Park was punk and anti-mainstream) Then he walks up to me, sees the Dead Kennedys patch on my jacket and calls them "mainstream posers" WTF??? He hasn't even heard a song by them.

He loves metal. Iron Maidens his favorite. (Just because he's seen my Maiden shirt) Then when he watches my band practice he has never even heard "Run To The Hills"
At the beginning of the year he never even heard of Muse or Nine Inch Nails. Now their his favorite bands that he's been listening to since he was three. (Muse wasn't even around when he was three)

He said the other day that Sid Vicious was his favorite singer and Neil Pert his favorite guitarist. Then when he heard me playing "Layla" on acoustic, he told me it sucked. I asked him to do better. He said he doesn't play instruments. (Which I heard him trying to impress my girlfriend with trying to say he played guitar) I asked him if he even knew "Smoke On The Water" he never heard the song.

Heres the little ***** youtube account. Just so I can prove my point. Flame all you want.

http://www.youtube.com/user/ericKyeahbitches