Heyo everyone,
I don't really post round these parts so I'll start off with a healthy hello!

Now, I've been playing guitar for about 11 years now and I've got some great gear... but I've still not found that elusive 'perfect' amp yet. I've been through several, from my starter 15W Marshall through various combos to my current rig right now, which is:

Fender Deluxe Combo
Randall RM100 Head w/ 4x12

I don't really use the Randall much to be honest, it's my bedroom amp, whereas my combo is my gigging amp. Yes, may be weird that I use my combo to gig rather than my stack, but the Randall is a high-gain amp and I'm just not really into metal any more. Don't get me wrong the Fender Combo is fantastic, I know I'll be using it for a long time and probably won't sell it for a while... but it's not quite got that 'pezazz' that I'm looking for.

So this is where you might be able to help me, I'm looking for a professional amp - one that I can gig with, record with etc. I'm looking for a 2x12, whether thats a combo or a head/cab. Nothing high-gain please.

Sorry for long post, but any good ideas for amps for me to try?
Thanks,
-Tom
i have the fender blues deluxe and I think it's pretty professional....i would suggest trying out the fender blues deville 4x10.....you wouldn't get much more "pro" than that
Why not just try some new modules with the Rm100? Like the Plexi module and what not?
Signatures are overrated.
Sounds like your looking for a lonestar.
Tom Anderson Hollow Classic
72 thin line tele

Barber trifecta fuzz
Mi audio Crunch Box
Clyde Wah
Barber Burn Unit
Ocean efx Texas deuce
Boomerang chorus delay
Barber ltd

1971 Pro reverb
Fender acoustasonic
Fender super champ xd
Quote by Moe.
Why not just try some new modules with the Rm100? Like the Plexi module and what not?

Because I don't really want to have to lug around my stack every time I want a gig or whatnot. Plus I've played most of the modules available, and there's only a few that really strike me as any good.