Page 1 of 2
at least around here it is.
I know I've changed a lot this year. I've gotten in a band,a fantastic girlfriend,I've got two somewhat good feet now,I'm not such a social retard,I've lost weight,I've gotten better at guitar,gained friends lost friends,and I'm going to prom tomorrow. And I'm a freshman.

I was wondering how all of you UGer's have changed over the past school year.
Quote by Jackal58
If I was Santa you'd all get shit for Christmas.
I've done more to become less of an autistic, antisocial loser this year than any other period of my life.
school is over for me. i jus have exams now.
My red is so confident that he flashes trophies of war and
ribbons of euphoria
This year sucked

All of my friends have found better friends than me, so I'm no longer anyone's best friend anymore.
Yeah, kinda the same stuff as you, TS.
In a band, got a girlfriend, lost weight, not so socially retarded, etc.,
but i also got put in psychological care,
then became a /b/tard,
therefor causing need for more psychological care.
But yeah, good year.

Started smoking pot,
got new friends,
had actual girlfriends,
been in a few bands,
I didn't realize it till now but I think this has been one of the better years of my life so far.
I <3 Drugs.

The universe works on a math equation-
That never even ever really ends in the end-
Infinity spirals out creation.

Myspace
Tumblr
"Band"
Last edited by Ez0ph at May 16, 2008,
I lost most of my band mates, my friends, and my good grades.
Im like a frickin ghost at my school.
i got a buzz, joined a band. Good year.
Fight the machine.

Quote by slaveofsatan
She lives in the next town!

You must ride your family cow over there and make sweet small town love. Then make sure she isn't the town bicycle.

Ressort (Click to Help Ressort!)
4 days left!
ill be a senior next year.

ive gotten a girlfriend.
lost that girlfriend.
i got way better at guitar.
i learned how to play keyboard.
im in the youth band at my church.