Page 1 of 3
just wanted to know when you guys left you were ready for a second girl I'm getting to the end of my 2nd and have Epip LP special II, and just wanted to know about you guys?
LOL
ive been playing for just over two years and im getting my PRS Paul Allender Se Custom in June. i just like to tell everyone i have a jackson now though
Quote by Its_Rock77
you are a god.

I haven't been on UG in ages... I miss you guys

[="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"] [="[/COLOR"]
Been two and a half years. Still on my first. Saving for a Schecter C-7 Blackjack though
I got my second guitar (Schecter Tempest Custom) a little over a year after my first (Takamine Acoustic-Electric).

I just recently got my ESP SV.
Quote by juckfush
Been two and a half years. Still on my first. Saving for a Schecter C-7 Blackjack though

Thats a pretty sick first guitar.
about five months, went from a Squier strat to a PRS Tremonti SE, five years later I have my Hellraiser
My first guitar was a little known Ramon Acoustic/Electric Sanchez, about 6 months after I got that I decided to buy a Greg Bennett Avion electric guitar. I prefer my acoustic and play it at least once a day (generally more than once tho :-P)
yamaha fg-324? acoustic guitar, then a year later, an esp/ltd f-50 electric guitar
(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Put him in your signature and help
(")_(") him on his way to world domination.