I'll be getting some money soon and I will be investing in some pedals. My budget is about $150. It seems low but I am an expert at finding cheap prices on Ebay and craigs list so name anything that isn't a huge amount of money. I play mostly Rock, Hard Rock, and Blues. Any suggestions or comments are greatly welcome.

Wah: I was thinking about a crybaby but I heard they aren't good unless you mod them.

Delay: Boss DD-6 any suggestions will be appreciated

Overdrive: Digitech Bad Monkey

An Ibanez Tube Screamer
Quote by Demonikk
+1 on everything phip said

Main Gear
PRS SE Custom
Jay Turser Strat
Classic 30
Effects
Beheringer Distortion pedal
Dunlop Cry Baby
DigiTech Bad Monkey
just get a dd-7 its one better lol
but seriously i have a dunlop origanl wah and i love it, im looking into a tube screamer as well and everytime i try it out i dont have complaints, look into getting a flanger too if you have enough to spare, get a loop station thats a nice little addition, maybe an EQ pedal, and possibly a chromatic tuner, just a few suggestions
Why a Flanger? All it does is make weird sounds which I don't really need. whats an EQ pedal do?
Quote by Demonikk

Main Gear
PRS SE Custom
Jay Turser Strat
Classic 30
Effects
Dunlop Cry Baby
DigiTech Bad Monkey
wah = ibanez weeping demon i got one and love it i got pics on my pro if u wanna check it out
-BiOhAZarD722-
Originally Posted by Gizzard101
I personally prefer Dr.Dre but Lil Jon is gangsta home boy fresh aswell.
...lol wtf?
Quote by lzrdsixsix6
sounds like you have a severe case of the dumbass.....it's quite common in the pit really just sleep it off
Quote by phip
Why a Flanger? All it does is make weird sounds which I don't really need. whats an EQ pedal do?

well if you turn a flanger to a very low setting you get a nice little dinging effect that was used by the late dimebag darrel to get a very interesting sound, turning all the way up is stupid yes but on lower lvls it very nice
Quote by BiOhAZarD722