Where do I start? I will spend anything on a good one. Ive been playing electric for 5 years and really like the sound of acoustics. Where should I start looking? I want a paintjob on it i dont really like the wooden looking guitars. i would like a black finish on it I just completly hate that wooden look. No pickguard!!! For the inlays I would like dots. Also would like a pretty normal headstock. Seagul and ovation are not normal (those things are so ugly). Sound and looks is all that matters to me, price is not an option. Anything else you need to know please ask. Thanks!

Ive done some serious researching and I cant find anything ive been to gibson, fender, ibenez, seagull, martin, taylor... nothing. Its like finding the love of your life... Ill find it eventually right? Theres one out there for everyone...
guitar center.
First Emo of the Bass Militia PM DinkyDaisy to join
Quote by metaldud536
Did your know your son likes to fap?

Quote by Minkaro
I'd rather shove a Pidgeot up my arse than spend any time with Jimmy Page.

Quote by Table Salt
You win for making me really laugh.

add that:
Myspace
Well, thats pretty specific tbh. But i think Ibanez has one like that, altho it might have a black pickguard on a black body. There may be an acoustic custom shop some place, maybe look on the Ed Roman website. He does custom stuff, and has some pretty remarkable guitars already made as well.

EDIT: Heres a few to check out.

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Rogue-AF107-Series-2-Ash-Top-AcousticElectric-Guitar?sku=517726

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Epiphone-SST-STUDIO-AcousticElectric-Guitar?sku=513298

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Epiphone-Performer-ME-Venetian-Jumbo-Acoustic-Guitar?sku=513299

these are all kinda mid-priced, but they shouldnt be too bad.
Last edited by qotsa1998 at May 19, 2008,
i wish i got a baby taylor, before my seagull..