I'm new to guitar customizing and have never done it before. I'm 13 by the way. I was wondering if people could give me some tips. I know exactly what i want but don't know where/how to go about doing so.

At the moment i have a knock of version of this (to mess about with instead of my gibson.

The only differences being the floating trem is black and the headstock is jackson style on mine.

now onto what i want:

Colour
I want the same finish that i have at the moment (glittery silver) but i wanted it tinted electric blue. Is there a quick way of doing this (painting i meen)? Or a matte white/black

This colour

Bridge
I want this type of bridge. Any tutorials would be really apprecated.

(Invalid img)
http://www.ibanez.com/eg/guitar.aspx?m=APEX2 (if you can't see the picture above)

I mainly have the problem that once i take out the previous bridge i will have a massive gap. Is there any way around it.

Pickups

I don't want to change the pickups i just want to change the pickup covers. And would like something either like white EMG's or like what are on the Yamaha RGXA2

Hardware
I will be getting my dad to help me on this. I would like a really cool pickup wiring (not necessarily complicated just something that would confuse the likes of brian may). But with a maximum of two pickup selector switches and 4 guitar knobs (i.e volume, tone etc.)

I would like it to be as cheap as possible so i'm not bothered about quality.
I am in the UK so all parts from here not the USA

Thankyou so much
All help appreciated