This thread is dedicated to funny moments on school field trips. So I guess I'll start things off

Once my friend was being a dick and messing with me by saying things like "Dude, what if the buses(we were going to see a play)were held hostage and we were all killed?" And him knowing I get scared easy, kinda got freaked out by that. And on the way back we were turning and he turns around and says to me "Oh...my...god....Dude...the bus is truing around...they're gonna take us to the killers" i reply with "No, not to the killers. THEY'RE TAKING US BACK TO GERMANY!!!!" Because we just had a discussion on Indiana Jones. Only a few people got it.
We fear violence less than our own feelings. Personal, private, solitary pain is more terrifying than what anyone else can inflict.
Jim Morrison
On my final trip of the year before I graduated, we went to a paintball range, and one of the attendants there tried to Jew me out of $10...

Exciting.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Last edited by zappp : Today at 4:20 PM. Reason: Suck on my balls, UG
When I was in first grade (6 years old) our class went on a trip to a pumpkin farm, and everybody got to take home a pumpkin with them. On the way back on the bus, me and a couple other guys were using the stems like joysticks and pretending to be fighter planes. It was pretty awesome.

... lame I know nothing interesting ever happens on field trips
i snuck off from ropes course on our week-long sports camp to go fap in the bathroom of our cabin while everyone else was out doing activities?
I named my acoustic guitar Paris, cause' its got a big hole