Do you have any aspirations to get an important job/become very succesful in life ?

Page 1 of 2
I put it to the house, that anyone that regularly lurks in the pit will never amount to anything, become a success ( muscially doesnt count).

Do none of you have dreams of becoming a doctor or a lawyer or making somthing out of your life instead of trolling the pit ? ( except harmy )

I say this because recently i watched this video and all the Uk's secrets became locked inside my head, now im a secret agent taking a part time job at HVM as a front

Anyone else feel this way?
Last edited by *Juno* at May 26, 2008,
I wanna be the very best...

!
"And after all of this, I am amazed...

...that I am cursed far more than I am praised."
im gonna be a doctor. this way, when people say "the pit isn't a doctor, go to the hospital.", i will correct them.
Quote by bendystraw
im gonna be a doctor. this way, when people say "the pit isn't a doctor, go to the hospital.", i will correct them.

This man wins
success to me can only be measured in how happy you are, and im really happy
HAVE A NICE DAY!
Quote by Sol9989
I wanna be the very best...

!

...that no one ever was.
Lord knows I'm weak, won't somebody get me off of this reef...
Im sure of us will amount to something, id like to think my life is going somewhere as im about to go into the final year of a Masters degree in electronic engineering :p im sure im not the only one

doesnt mean i dont enjoy reading some of the crap that crops up in the pit lol :p
I will become Surpreme Ruler of the Universe, establishing a tyrannical authoritarian regime and slaughtering millions.
I too will be a doctor, I've already chosen my A levels so I can study medicine (hopefully at Glasgow or Cambridge).
Quote by nightraven
can't stand public showers
and yes i do have a small penis

Quote by thewho182
people in public showers make fun of my big dick

Quote by kyle33093
i would if pee pee was bigger

Quote by the_bear_shark