I've been playing guitar for about 2 years now and I've decided to give bass a try. From your experiance, does BC Rich make nice bass guitars? I'm especially interested in the Zombie Exotic Classic and the Heritage Classic Mockingbird. I love the design but does anyone know how they sound? Thanks folks
Quote by VoodooChild15
I used to take my penis out and touch stuff with it when no one was looking.

Quote by teensean
THANK YOU!!! i love you Snyde_Platypus!!!

I explained "lulz" =D
Listen to some early poison. I think Bobby only used B.C. Rich on Open Up
Then again he did stop using them.
But I think the thig about B.C. Rich is that they build their guitars for looks.
You should look for some of their guitars that are built for quality.
Last edited by matt-attack at May 27, 2008,
B.C Rich makes amazing basses

Quote by matt-attack
Listen to some early poison. I think Bobby only used B.C. Rich on Open Up

nikki sixx from motley crue played a warlock bass for the longest time
gene simmons also had a b.c rich bass for a while.
well BC rich guitars are complete ****, so my guess the bass' wouldnt be much better, although Triviums Bass player uses 1, but his is worth an arm, a leg, and your first born son
Quote by SharpSpoon
I think I can safely say I would still bang her knowing this information.

Lmao ^

Grundy0 > Cancer!
What would you reccomend? I can't stand Fender or the whole Strat look. So anything by Fender/Fender-looking is out. I have About $700 to spend.
Quote by VoodooChild15
I used to take my penis out and touch stuff with it when no one was looking.

Quote by teensean
THANK YOU!!! i love you Snyde_Platypus!!!

I explained "lulz" =D
One word:

Ibanez. Take a look at the SRX590, SR500, ATK300 or some of the higher end BTB basses. If you want a jazzy thump, you might also want to take a look at their Artcore range. Pretty looking bad boys.

Failing that, Schecter make some great basses for under $700.
Quote by Marcel Veltman