Page 1 of 2
This guy is. I have 11 dollars and some change to my name, thats it. I can never really go far due to gas prices. My smoking habit it eating me alive. The most fun I have is shooting a dollar game of pool.

Who else is sick of feeling like a slum?
Why are we so wicked indecisive
Let's hit the streets with toy explosives
And let's enjoy what we have
Im sick of it too, every place i give an application to denies me.
I need a new guitar so bad and dont let me even get me started on the amp.
Quit smoking?

I'm tired of being broke as well, thats because I'm a student lol
Schecter C1 Classic Left Handed
Line 6 POD HD500
Peavey Valveking 112
yea man im a student and i dont get no ****ing income so i cant upgrade anythin at all right now and its pissin me off
I have like an eighth of a tank of gas... once I start putting under 3 dollars into my gas tank I know I'm there. I get my pay check tomorrow which should be a couple hundred.
Me.

^
He's laughing at YOU.
You better click that bastard.

Ibanez RG370DX
Peavey Valveking 112 (w/ Bad Monkey and GE-7 EQ)
lol i dont remember being broke.. am i the only guitar player with a good job? lol lke **** guyz your giving us a bad name, get out there and do something with your life! zero of us are gonna be rockstars if we spend 98% of our time in the pit!
Quote by Axeman99
Quit smoking? :p

Easy to say, but hard to do.

Anyway, I'm too lazy, but I need money, so I look for work but it's hard to find, I'm only 15
Quote by PPPussycatt
i sympathize with all of you. fortunately, for me, tomorrow is pay day.

Haha me too! I posted it in my post actually but yeah I was gettin there.