Has anyone here ever attended MIT or are currently enrolled? Im a sophomore in high school and Im looking to be an aerospace engineer, and I want to go to MIT, but Im not gonna lie, Im scared.

Anyway, talk about your experiences with this school!
WILDCARD, BITCHES!!

Call me Patrick! My username sucks anyway
Quote by bendystraw
it is biased in so many ways it's not even funny.

What do you mean?
WILDCARD, BITCHES!!

Quote by zippidyduda
What do you mean?

let me spell it out for you ignorant-types.

M
I
T,

ok? their roofs are made of tin. if you speak incorrectly, you get the sound ten. add it together and get

M
I
T
T
E
N

. these guys are pro-cold, global warming supporters. they want a new ice age so they can use their precious mittens more.
Quote by bendystraw
let me spell it out for you ignorant-types.

M
I
T,

ok? their roofs are made of tin. if you speak incorrectly, you get the sound ten. add it together and get

M
I
T
T
E
N

. these guys are pro-cold, global warming supporters. they want a new ice age so they can use their precious mittens more.

Wow, aren't you clever.
WILDCARD, BITCHES!!

i went to MIT, but its not the same MIT you want to go to...the one I attended is in Morrison, IL and is called the....wait for it...Morrison Institute of Technology, I got an associates from them in construction technology, because that is the highest degree they offer
My Current Rig
--------------------

Amp
----------
Ibanez TB100R Amplifier
Legion 4x12 angled cab

Guitars
----------
Ibanez PF Acoustic
Ibanez AX120
Squier Strat
Schecter C1XXX

Effects
----------
Line6 PodXTLive
Why are you scared? Have some confidence kid! Afterall, you will be building our damn rockets to mars if you pursue that field.
Quote by zippidyduda
Wow, aren't you clever.

your eyes are blinded by their lies. how come they have oven mits supplied in the dorms? huh?
Quote by Straplocks