anyone have any experiences with it?

i'm also looking for a chorus pedal for around $100, i'm tihnk danelectro cool cat or boss chorus ensemble...any suggestions?
i forgot to add that i'm also considering the Visual Sounds Liquid chorus and the Carl Martin Classic chorus
i have the boss ce-5 and its fun and good
Fender American Standard Telecaster
Martin DC-16RE Premium

Fender Snakeskin Champ 12
It's a pretty nice OD pedal actually. It doesn't colour your tone like most OD pedals will. On the downside, it can be really noisy, and tends to feedback a lot. Still, it's a good pedal, although I'd rather have a Tubescreamer.

The Liquid chorus is really nice. I've heard they're prone to problems, but I've never had any trouble with mine. The Small Clone chorus pedal is another one to look at, it seems to be the popular choice, but I've had no experience with them.
if your looking for zakks sound he uses a marshall jcm 800 and a boss sd-1 and a boss chorus. emg 81 in the bridge, 85 in the neck.

Epiphone Les Paul Standard
Coming soon: Egnater Tweaker

i have the tubescreamer its a great od
the best chorus i have used is the small clone from electro harmonix
really great stuff
Quote by progbass
right Metallica is a given. Personally I like to pretend the bus exploded and killed them all in '86.

GUITAR PEDALS FOR SALE
The OD is a piece of **** IMHO.
A good chorus pedal would be a Boss CE-2.
Quote by doggy_hat
This chick that looked like shrek ****ed me while I was passed out on xanax. I screamed when I woke up.
Quote by BleedDeathMetal
The OD is a piece of **** IMHO.
A good chorus pedal would be a Boss CE-2.
I have a Japanese CE-2 that sounds great. But it's too noisy when it's not on, so I'm going to buy one of the new Danelectro Cool Cat Chorus' that comes out tomorrow. They are true bypass, have all metal casing and metal input jacks. At $35 bucks, you can't go wrong.
MARSHALL JVM 210H
PEAVEY JSX
KRANK 412
MESA 412
FENDER STRATS
DIMARZIO
CELESTION