well, ive been playing for about 3 months now and can you recomend some songs that i should try and learn???? im ccurrently learning sweet child o mine and i cant get past the flippin intro, the intro to thunderstruck, and Great balls of fire by the fisfits and im stuck on the solo.......... any easy songs i should try to learn?????

ps. im really fed up of being able to play intros only!!!!!!!
My Youtube Channel

ESP LTD KH202 Kirk Hammett Signature ROCKS! n im gettin it, which ROCKS EVEN MORE!

Quote by MightyAl
I'm going to say mine would be one with a build-in Fleshlight, so I can f*ck my guitar and play it at the same time.
I think your trying to hard.

If your ego will allow it, start with easy songs like twinkle twinkle little star, the saints come marching in,.... and through the fire and flames.

Taking baby steps when learning how to play the guitar is important, so don't overwhelm yourself.
Quote by fatgraymatt
I love metal but death metal's just a bit too much for me. The most I can get into is serious-illness metal.

Quote by Gibshall
It's hard, annoying, and makes you want to punch a baby.

...With regards to guitar building, so get your mind out of the gutter you!
does it reapeat throuh the whole song? cuz i can play tnt andthat is 2 easy......thnkz for tryin do
My Youtube Channel

ESP LTD KH202 Kirk Hammett Signature ROCKS! n im gettin it, which ROCKS EVEN MORE!

Quote by MightyAl
I'm going to say mine would be one with a build-in Fleshlight, so I can f*ck my guitar and play it at the same time.
Quote by Pibbz
well, ive been playing for about 3 months now and can you recomend some songs that i should try and learn???? im ccurrently learning sweet child o mine and i cant get past the flippin intro, the intro to thunderstruck, and Great balls of fire by the fisfits and im stuck on the solo.......... any easy songs i should try to learn?????

ps. im really fed up of being able to play intros only!!!!!!!