eclectic curvature
of my words.
a lofty task
assuming masks;
the page remains
obscured.

i guess i'm a starving artist
because there's murder in the cabinets.
There's a road that leads to the end of all suffering. You should take it.

- Jericho Caine

secret, aaaaagent maaan.
secret, aaaaagent maaan.
Last edited by ottoavist at Jun 5, 2008,
Is this about how you write in your "diary" and when you speak in general about stuff that feels like "nonsense" to you? If you know what I mean?

Or is about how this person, "her" is in control of you and what you say?
crescendo, I believe.

I really liked this and the meaning I got out of it, something relatable too.

I'm still not sure if the stabby endings work when you tend to have the rhyhtm and rhyme thing down, but I guess they draw some immpact from that.

So, yeah, really liked this one Kent.

The stabby ending suits perfectly I think. It would seem a little deriavtive if you just kept with the same process the whole way through. It adds impact like the guy says.
a solid piece.
not a favorite from you,
but you've already set the bar quite high.

i doubt you need to punch up poetry and providence with italics.
the identical starts to those lines do well to make them stand out.
far might work better than way to precede beyond.
i think it looks cleaner without being overly formal.
Meadows
Quote by Jackal58
I release my inner liberal every morning when I take a shit.
Quote by SK8RDUDE411
I wont be like those jerks who dedicate their beliefs to logic and reaosn.
Quote by AngryGoldfish
Is this about how you write in your "diary" and when you speak in general about stuff that feels like "nonsense" to you? If you know what I mean?

Or is about how this person, "her" is in control of you and what you say?

there's so much meaning behind this, all i'm gonna say is that you're getting warm; not in a bad way or anything, it might just be best though to take out of this what you feel suits best.