Yeah as more i play as more it goes wrong, i have been laying now for like 3 years in band as a rythm guitarist and so on, but now in summer, i wanted to spend like 4 h on my guitar, So i didit now for like week, and i am playing more worst and worst, i am getting realy pissed off, help me , chear me up please. And sorry for my english.
Uhh, just take a few days off. Maybe you'll get better.
Quote by rebelmidget
I do believe you just used Blink 182 and hard rock in the same sentence. It would seem you're rather confused.
I have a quote in my signature! And it makes fun of blink-182! I'm cool now!

[Obligatory link to my band's MySpace]
Sometimes you gotta take a break, well for me anyways I need to. You could just be getting better and noticing you mistakes more. What specific skills/techniques are you working on?
Carvin DC127+Custom Lacewood Build+Godin SD--->Traynor YCV50BLUE

My Build IT'S DONE!
Apparently your speech is getting worse* and worse* too
Fender American Standard Telecaster
Martin DC-16RE Premium

Fender Snakeskin Champ 12
sometimes if you sit down and practice for a while you get the assumtion that you should be progressing rapidly, when you do not find your self progressing as fast as you assumed you would it tricks you brain into thinking your worse than you really are.

what you should take away from this is. dont set the bar to high.
You may want to take some classes on spelling and grammar while youre at it.......but just practice more and you'll get it soon enough, same thing happened to me.

My things:
Bowes SLx7
Washburn WG587
Washburn X40Pro
Washburn X50
Washburn HM24
Washburn WR150
Laguna LE200s
Arietta Acoustic
First Act
Valveking 112
VHT Deliverance

Quote by ValoRhoads
get back to basics

try practicing some classical tabs

por ejemplo= fur elise, Bouree
You might be trying to play things that are too hard so even though you think you are getting worse it's just the fact that the stuff you're trying to play is too hard.