A guy in my office, we'll call him Jim, puts my **** in Jell-O.
Quote by Ez0ph
That was a different Feb08er that threatened to suck you off
I remember that

Sadly, I was the threatened.
Quote by Firenze

Let it be known that I concur with everything this gentleman says, ever.

www.myspace.com/tarsusmusic
Hahaha The office.

"Question. What kind of bear is best...?"
Bands I've seen live:

Def Leppard
Journey
Tool
Testament
Megadeth
Slayer
Mastodon
Deftones
Alice in Chains
Foo Fighters
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Complainers. Hate it more than anything. Everyone has BS to deal with so get over it and do your job!
I (still, after everything) believe in Billy Corgan.
Dude, I've had sex with every person in my office.
BOOM-SHAKALAKALAKA-BOOM-SHAKALAKUNGA
There was this one guy, named Walter. Now, I've been working for 2 years, and he was there for 3 months, but it was one of those guys who think whatever they do or think is right, and I didn't get along with him.

It got to a point that he would go out of his way to make me look dumb and make anything wrong that happened to look like it was my fault, and I secretly wished harm on him.

A few months ago, he had some health complications and ended up in the hospital. I haven't heard from him since.
Write your own lyrics or poetry? Post them HERE for a crit.
Follow me on Twitter
Health Complications, eh? Looks like he had some health complications all of the way down the stairs.
Quote by snipelfritz
Dude, I've had sex with every person in my office.

Swingin' both ways are yee?
Quote by Ez0ph
I remember that

Quote by Firenze

Quote by TooFast
A guy in my office, we'll call him Jim, puts my **** in Jell-O.

'08 Gretsch White Falcon
'98 Fender USA Deluxe Tele
'79 Greco Les Paul Standard
Airline Stratotone Crafter GAE8

A bunch of funky pedals

Handwired 50 Watt Plexi Lead Clone w/ Orange 4x12