Quote by macca1969
No

+1
Quote by Jack Off Jill
Better than hooked on crack, I suppose. I'd rather know my kids are safe at home beating their meat than out in the world robbing old women for their crack fix.

Quote by *sigh*
What a huge coincidence. I have a butthole also.
i think there are alot of other models that are much cheaper that i would prolly pick up b4 i go with that.
Im gonna pistol whip the next guy that says shenanigans !!!!
Doesn't look any more special than a normal les paul... seems like you'd be paying the extra thousand + for the paint job.
Newbs are dorks... oh wait, I'm a newb... shoot...

I DRINK YOUR MILKSHAKE!!!!!! I DRINK IT UP!!!

One of these smilies is mentally challenged
nope.
My red is so confident that he flashes trophies of war and
ribbons of euphoria
Anything from Gibson is not worth the price they give you. They overcharge on everything because they know they can make a sh*tload by doing it. So many artists play Gibson, so everyone wants a Gibson and they know this. Gibson makes great guitars but they rip everyone off in the process.
Gear:
1980 Gibson SG Standard Cherry Red
Ibanez TM-71 Talman Artcore Semi-Hollow
2003 Tom Delonge Fender Strat Seafoam Green
Traynor YCV40
Quote by SG6578
Anything from Gibson is not worth the price they give you. They overcharge on everything because they know they can make a sh*tload by doing it. So many artists play Gibson, so everyone wants a Gibson and they know this. Gibson makes great guitars but they rip everyone off in the process.

its seems that you cant afford a gibson
HiMyNameIsMatt
Quote by surge666
its seems that you cant afford a gibson

Well if you're asking if I have about $2000 laying around at any given moment I think you would be right.
Gear:
1980 Gibson SG Standard Cherry Red
Ibanez TM-71 Talman Artcore Semi-Hollow
2003 Tom Delonge Fender Strat Seafoam Green
Traynor YCV40