http://www.samash.com/catalog/showitem.asp?ItemPos=0&TempID=1&STRID=22303&Method=2&CategoryID=0&BrandID=0&PriceRangeID=0&PageNum=0&DepartmentID=0&pagesize=10&SortMethod=3&SearchPhrase=kh202&Contains=%2Akh202%2A&Search_Type=SEARCH&GroupCode=
Kirk Hammet signature model. Guessing it's a cheap version, though.
Still, I have no idea what guitar I should be getting. I read the ten commandments, and the rest of that thread, so I have a much better understanding then I did when I wanted the pretty Explorer off the wall. But still, not sure what I want.
Just got a new amp, Line 6 Spider III 15w, for home. I'm still new to guitar, somewhat. Been playing seriously for a few months now and know two songs. I play metal and rock. Or, I'm trying too. Right now I have a Squier Bullet that I got from a friend. Don't like it. Not a huge fan of the Strat shape, but not entirely opposed. (And I think Telecasters look like Strats with Down Sydrome, but that's irrelevant) I love the Explorer though, and that's what I've been gawking at for the past few months now. But, I figure it's better to get better before buying an expensive guitar. Well, basically, want to know if anyone knows if the KH202 is worth it, and if not what other kinds I should be looking for. Nearest guitar store is SamAsh, if it helps.