Hi I'm pretty new to this forum but would love some advice on powering pedals. First off I'm just a hobbyist but am fed up with batteries in my pedals.

What is the best way to power them, Ive been looking high and low and certain adaptors seem to work for certain pedals which make life very confusing.

I have:-

BOSS FZ-5 (Fuzz)

BOSS CS-3 (Compression Sustainer)

BOSS BF-2 (Flanger)

Dunlop Crybaby GCB-95

I'm just waiting for a GLX DD-100 (apparently a clone of the BOSS DD6 Delay)

The problem I'm finding is all the different power supplies

Eg.

the crybaby apparently needs Dunlop ECB-003 AC Adapter

the BOSS pedals need BOSS PSA Adaptors

I should probably point out I live in the UK so I'm sure this has an effect.

Should I get:-
soundlab power bank

Or should I just get the seperate adaptors and a normal surge strip.

I am after a relatively inexpensive solution. I'd say I'd want to spend below £40 on power.

Once I've figured this out I'm going to make a board for the pedals so they don't clutter the room up.
I know boss do something that can power a few pedals it might work with the crybaby too there all usually 9v...this is why i just bought a pod. just one plug
They only really say it works with a certain power cable thing, but it works just dandy with any other decently priced one! I use a Danelectro one for my Crybaby!
Cam Sampbell's my hero
i would say the visual sound power suply that is daisy chained but i dont know if you can get them for the uk style plug.