I do not know if this was done before but what happened in history you share a birthday with?

285 - Diocletian appoints Maximian as Caesar, co-ruler
306 - Constantine I proclaimed Roman emperor by his troops
1547-Henry II (France) is crowned
1593 - Henry IV of France publicly converts from Protestantism to Roman Catholicism
1603-James VI of Scotland is crowned first king of Great Britain
1943-Benito Mussolini forced out of office
1944-Operation Spring one of the Bloodiest days for Canadians in WWII
1973 - Soviet Mars 5 space probe launched
"I'm no professah!"
~Henry Rollins
Quote by \m/-Metallica
I do not know if this was done before but what happened in history you share a birthday with?

285 - Diocletian appoints Maximian as Caesar, co-ruler
306 - Constantine I proclaimed Roman emperor by his troops
1547-Henry II (France) is crowned
Given that the Gregorian calendar came into effect after these three, they didn't actually happen on your birthday.
Princess Di died on my birthday.
Also Jack The Ripper claimed his first victim on my birthday.

Edit: women tend to die on my birthday...
Demolition hands.... Got 'em!
Last edited by merfsullivan at Jun 15, 2008,
I remember from history lessons that Tsar Nicholas II abdicated on the 2nd March, but if I recall correctly that was with the Julian rather than Gregorian calender. Now I can't feel self-important. Gutted.
The will to neither strive nor cry,
The power to feel with others give.
Calm, calm me more; nor let me die
Before I have begun to live.

-Matthew Arnold

Arguments are to be avoided; they are always vulgar and often convincing.
It was on my birthday that the Nazis and the Soviets signed a non-aggression pact and agreed to invade and divide Poland. The ironic thing is, I'm of a Polish origin myself.
Bryant Gumbel and Les Claypool were born on my birthday. The N64 came out too, I think. Also, all of those people died from poisoned tylenol too.
Quote by Dinkydaisy