*Yes I used the searchbar.Nothing more than a couple of should i buy a bike and blah blah blah threads*

-Write about your experiences
-Post images of your bike/s
-Write about your plans

Me,I'm a new driver,I'm taking a course for my drivers license but a bike is due next summer,so I'm gathering as much as info possible...

Bike in plan-CBR 125R,Aprilia RS125 or Ninja(ZZR)250
Hodam,a stojim...
you gotta be kiddin' me...UG and no guitarist-bikers...where are the Harley-Davidson rockers..
Hodam,a stojim...
I saw riders and I came in here.

But no, I don't ride a motorcycle.
AMERICA
AMERICA
AMERICA
i was ridin' around UG and i saw this huge thread that failed epicly. Am i don it right?
SEX!

Now I have your attention, witness the awesomeness that is my sig

Quote by GuitarManDan15
win

Free Dean V To Loving Home
Quote by _InsanitY_
i was ridin' around UG and i saw this huge thread that failed epicly. Am i don it right?

Get-A-Life,then Get-A-Knife,then End-Your-Life

that is the only way you'll do anything right!

but seriously guys...no bikers?!
Hodam,a stojim...
I'm taking the course in August, but I'm probably going to wait to buy a bike until over the winter when you can get deals up here as places move inventory for snowmobiles and the 2009 models. I'm probably gonna get a used cruiser as my first bike just so I don't feel bad when I drop it. My real bike will probably either be a Kawasaki Ninja 650R, Versys, or Triumph Triple Street. I actually just joined a motorcycle forum; I'm trying to do as much research as I can just so I can be as safe as possible.
Hi, I'm Peter
i might be taking the course in july, just 'cos of the fuel efficiency and coolness factor of riding a bike
SMALL CLONE of the EHX User's Guild

Quote by Ishiga
NOSOUPFORYOU.

Quote by Gurgle!Argh!
this is barely a question. only an idiot would buy a zune.
Quote by cherub_rocker07
i might be taking the course in july, just 'cos of the fuel efficiency and coolness factor of riding a bike