Page 1 of 2
Okay so I had plans with my new girlfriend to hang out with her and her other friend (we live near each other)

But now my band is telling me we have band practice tomorrow. I cant get a ride to the place we practice, and i usually take the bus there and we have a half day of school tomorrow.

But my girlfriend is a year (she's in 8th grade and I'm a freshman) and so she can't take his bus like i do. And her friend was going to go on her bus.

It's fine with the kid whos house we practice at if they come but I don't know how they're supposed to get there

I don't want to **** up with her already, and I don't want to miss band practice. What do i do?
Umm, walk?
Quote by Rockford_rocks
Any chick that can dance with a walrus to Michael Jackson songs is hot in my book.
*facepalm*
"This is Sierra-259, you got Spartans on the ground, sir. We're not going anywhere."

Fender Partscaster

Vox AC4TV

Korg Pitchblack Tuner
TC Electronics Nova Repeater
Electro Harmonix Big Muff Pi
MXR Micro Amp
EH Holy Grail Reverb
You should kill yourself. That way nobody will be pissed at you, they'll either be partying or crying.
AMERICA
AMERICA
AMERICA
Talk it through with your girlfriend.. Don't ask us, we don't know what she's like, or what your band is like.

In the end, you'll probably just choose the one you really want to do more anyway.
BOLD.
Hang out with her after practice? Half day of school you should have a lot of time?
Dear Pit,

Today, I got my finger stuck in a milk crate.

I was just a few blocks away from my house when it happened. I could have walked, but I stepped on a turtle so now I'm sad.

Should I ask for help from a stranger to pull it off, or make the arduous journey home to my pet bunny to help amputate my finger.

I'm typing this on my iBanana Phone with my one free hand, so please, for the love of freckles help me pit.
What should I do?
Quote by slappymoe66
What would I say to the doctor "I got a bad case of tight balls" ? no dice nublet pie