Hello i currently own an ibanez ijx121 starter pack that comes with all this begginer **** that comes with a starter amp and guitar and ive been playing for 2 years with this equipment and im DEFINATELY ready to upgrade my gear i was wonderin if anybody can help me choose wisely,i dont gig i usually play in my bedroom or with friends so i dnt need those 120watt amps-thnx

-i usually play metal/metal core,nu-metal (a7x,killswitch engage,linkin park,Disturbed)
current equipment http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-IJX121-Metal-Guitar-Jumpstart-Package-103945184-i1168768.gc
Ibanez IJX121 Metal Guitar Jumpstart Package and more Value Package Electric Guitars at GuitarCenter.com.

-BUDGET=$450

eguipment im thinking of buying (let me know what you guys think)
-AMP=Roland 20xhttp://www.guitarcenter.com/Roland-Cube-20X-Guitar-Combo-Amplifier-487031-i1169243.gc
Roland Cube 20X Guitar Combo Amplifier and more Guitar Amplifiers at GuitarCenter.com.

-AMP=Line six spider III 15 watt amp http://www.guitarcenter.com/Line-6-Spider-III-15-15W-1x8-Guitar-Combo-Amp-103944831-i1168996.gc
Line 6 Spider III 15 15W 1x8 Guitar Combo Amp and more Guitar Amplifiers at GuitarCenter.com.

-Guitar=Ibanez Art 100 (the guitar i really want to get )
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-ART100-Artist-Electric-Guitar-512354-i1173386.gc
Ibanez ART100 Artist Electric Guitar and more Solid Body Electric Guitars at GuitarCenter.com.

-GUITAR=ibanez rg2ex1
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-RG2EX1-Electric-Guitar-103382115-i1167867.gc
Ibanez RG2EX1 Electric Guitar and more Solid Body Electric Guitars at GuitarCenter.com.

-GUITAR=schecter omen 06http://www.guitarcenter.com/Schecter-Omen-6-Electric-Guitar-101262830-i1149925.gc
Schecter Omen 6 Electric Guitar and more Solid Body Electric Guitars at GuitarCenter.com.

i know it isnt much but i know its better than what i have PLEASE HELP thanx