Well im new to uTorrent and i wanna know how?
Right now my d/l speed is 70kb/s and that's slow
Help Me Pit!

Im disappointed in uTorrent if it cant go faster...

My normal d/l speed is 1.5mb/s
Equipment:
Fender Squire Strat Californian Series Guitar
Fender G-DEC Amp
Ashton D25NT Steel String Acoustic Guitar
Quote by RPGoof
Better, and more, seeds.
If you have more seeds, you have more sources to download from, therefore, better speeds.

This.

My things:
Bowes SLx7
Washburn WG587
Washburn X40Pro
Washburn X50
Washburn HM24
Washburn WR150
Laguna LE200s
Arietta Acoustic
First Act
Valveking 112
VHT Deliverance

call people internationally and tell them to seed
My Gear:
Fender MIM Standard Stratocaster
Squire Stratocaster
Vox AD30VT
Boss DS-1
Boss Super Chorus
Ibanez Weeping Demon Wah Pedal
Quote by RPGoof
Better, and more, seeds.
If you have more seeds, you have more sources to download from, therefore, better speeds.

well it does have 2587 seeds mate???
Equipment:
Fender Squire Strat Californian Series Guitar
Fender G-DEC Amp
Ashton D25NT Steel String Acoustic Guitar
Holy ****.
Maybe you're limiting your speed somewhere in the uTorrent settings. Screw with those until you get good speeds. I remember a friend did something like that but I don't remember exactly what. Maybe it was something like encryption?
around 2000 seeds???

how many downloaders? if there's a ridiculous amount (about 8000 or over) then look for one that has a good amount of seeders and not too many downloaders.

I usually choose torrents that have about 100 seeders and around 30 downloaders, and I usually get speeds up to about 200-300 kb/s....
Quote by bc24frets
open about and press the T button on your keyboard

Haha, I really didn't expect that. xD
Thats just awesome.
don't steal movies

Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plus-Top, SH-2 and SH-5
Ibanez GRX20
Baron Acoustic
Peavey Valveking 112
Roland Cube 15
Dunlop Crybaby From Hell
Dunlop GCB-95 Crybaby
Boss MT-2 Metal Zone
Boss PH-3 Phase Shifter