I currently run through a frontman 25r . I want to buy a new amp and am on a budget of around $500. The less the better but I know I need to spend to get a good quality amp. I am still a beginner but I am in a band (basically a group of us who play together as a means of each getting better). I am looking for something that will be in my budget but will also allow me to play with a drummer and bassist and not lose tonal quality. Is this possible in my budget? The three amps I have my eye on are:

Fender Blues Jr.
Fender Blues Jr. Hot Rod Series
Epiphone Blues Custom
Peavey Classic 30

Of those three I have the most familiarity with the Epi and Peavey. I played through an epi at MF and fell in love. My guitar teacher has a PV c30 so I like the tone of those as well.

I play mainly clean tones (think RHCP, 311, Incubus, Strokes) and then some blues and classic rock (think John Mayer, SRV, Cream, Derek and the Dominos, Stones, Beatles, Zeppelin, etc.). I want something that can play loud without breaking up too early. Any suggestions are welcome!

Also, the Blues Custom says it is a dual channel 30w AB operation or 15w Class A. I am worried that none of these amps will have enough strength to play clean at volume.
~Nick
FOR SALE:

Alvarez FD-60 acoustic electric- $295 obo (perfect condition, amber finish)
Lindy Fralin Blues Special Strat pickups (as set, perfect condition) - $175 obo

PM me if you are interested!
they peavey classic 30 is your best bet

07 Fender American Deluxe Strat
07 Fender Custom Telecaster
09 Seymour Duncan Pickup Booster
09 Fulltone OCD V.4
10 Ibanez WH-10 V.2
09 Splawn SuperStock
10 Jet City JCA-20
97 Fender Hot Rod Deluxe

Yeh the SICK! bit sounds a bit stupid.

the classic 30 is nice, also in that price range, you maybe able to get your hands on a Valve King, which for your budget and skill level, is a pretty versatile amp.
Out here you've gotta know where your towel is!