Hi;

I just started playing guitar. Right now i have a crappy guitar from a friend, which i have to tune every 10 minutes and an amp which is overstrained with more than 2 tones.
Now, i am thinking of buying new gear/guitar. I mean something more expensive, which i could use for a life-time.

I know there are a lot of people, who are angry with guys like me but i please don't flame me, I just want to know if it's worth buying more expensive gear/guitar as a beginner.
The point that I once want to stop playing guitar is already in my mind.

i wouldnt say "expensive". usable gear is a must or else u will loose interest. dont go too crazy just in case u end up not sticking with it, but i would get something better.
Mesa F-30 - 1x12 V30
PRS SE Custom 24 (GFS Crunchy PATs)
PRS SE Singlecut (Evo/Air Norton)
1989 Starforce (GFS PowerRails)
Morley Tremonti Power Wah, TS7 (808-Mod), Pitchblack, Boss DD-3, DE FnC
Go for it. Bad guitar will more likely turn you away from playing, and you can always sell your equipment if you quit.
I would say that, if you mean to be serious about playing guitar, then definitely buy a decent bit of kit to start out with, even if you can only currently play a few chords or whatever. My reasoning behind this is that a good guitar is better to play, will inspire you to play more than a crap one will. More importantly though, is that if you're serious about learning the guitar, and making it a life-long passion, buying a crap one is basically wasting money, because you'll only upgrade sooner or later, anyway. OK buying a good one costs you more, but then you'd have only bought a good one down the line anyway, why not just buy that to begin with? You save money, if you think about it.