I still don't consider myself "good", but here's how I look at it.

You shouldn't be comparing yourself to people in terms of things like "good", "bad", and assessing each skill in terms of where on the ladder it puts you. Think of it as this: where do you want to be as a guitarist and a musician, and where are you in relation to that goal?

Think about that and you'll have your answer.
never
i have been playing for 9 years and i still dont consider myself a good guitarist and i have had people tell me that i am but i still dont think so
there is still always something to learn and no one knows everything about the guitar so
When I listen to people play at school and noticed how much better I am than they are.
Gear:
Epiphone G-400 Ebony
Line-6 UberMetal, EchoPark
Boss RC-2 Loop Station
Traynor YCV50Blue, Bass Mate 25, Guitar Mate 15
I would say you are finally a good guitarist when you are able to listen to a song, and within 1 minute or two be able to play along. I also think that you are good when you can just sit down and start playing random notes that go in harmony with each other. Also, i think probably one of the hardest things to do, is to go up to someone else whos playing and just saying ok play on a A# scale and both play along in harmony. I have only been playing for 6 months and i consider myself ok because i can play parts of difficult songs.
To consider yourself good is to put limitations on yourself..in a way

But to have confidence is a huge advantage..sometimes
One big issue i find with many guitar players is an obsession of duplicating songs note for note.
the way i see it, a big part of being good is having your own style. I don't care if you can play the most difficult song in the world 20 times in a row without making a single mistake, that doesn't mean anything.
also they should be much farther along in the learning process than what you mentioned (barre chords, open chords, etc).