Today I woke up after 54 days of sleep,jumped off the bed and dressed and showered myself in 1.08 nanoseconds.After that i went out biking,i was biking for 2 hours and I went to America and back.I was cycling on the water when i saw this huge 30 story building sized mechanic shark who told be "beep beep bloop eat you bloop".I then formed all the suns power within my hands,and went supernova on his behind.His huge 1 story tooth is in my room as we speak.

I came home and took my guitar,i started playing,then all of a sudden 10000000 people appear in front of my house chanting:"You are God!You are God".Then Alexi Laiho comes,and starts crying in front of me,giving me his guitar and saying "Take this my master,as my humble sign of how you owned me,I do not deserve this instrument".

After that i went to the pit,and when i posted "A" the mods said

"This is it dude,you are the new god of the Pit"

So that was my day,"chr00 storiez"

you get the picture,now you do it!
Hodam,a stojim...
Last edited by Azrael_031 at Jun 24, 2008,
I woke up after 5 hours of sleep, went to band practice for about 4hours, came on the pc and played for some time and came here. I'll be off to bed in a few minutes.

Cool story though.
Quote by Seryaph
Great.

You just single-handedly caused an entire future generation of people to be flushed down the toilet.

Good job, TS.
Quote by Azrael_031
Today I woke up after 54 days of sleeping,jumped off the bed and dressed and showered myself in 1.08 nanoseconds.After that i went out biking,i was biking for 2 hours and I went to America and back.I was cycling on the water when i saw this huge 30 story building sized mechanic shark who told be "beep beep bloop eat you bloop".I then formed all the suns power within my hands,and went supernova on his behind.His huge 1 story tooth is in my room as we speak.