Page 1 of 4
So UG'ers, what is the greatest feeling in the world, for you personally?

Me, I'm a guitarist, I play lead and for me it's the whole build-up right before the solo, where the pace quickens, the singer shuts up and gradually the eyes of the shift over to you. That whole apprehension and exhilaration from the attention just puts me on a new level.
When the solo to 'No More Tears' begins. No lie, no matter where I am I have to headbang or flail around or something when that comes in.

That, and sneezing.
All your base are belong to us.
In before sex.
Quote by leeb rocks
SO I'VE BEEN BALLS DEEP IN MYSELF THIS WHOLE TlME?!?!
probably a high, an orgasm or that feeling you get when your jamming with your friends and everyones just in the zone
Quote by HaKattack
Woman tone, eh?

Set treble to PUT THE TOILET SEAT DOWN WHEN YOU'RE DONE
Mids to YOU'RE DRIVING TOO FAST
Bass to WHAT DO YOU MEAN, "MAKE ME A SANDWICH"?
Gain to NOT TONIGHT, I HAVE A HEADACHE.

starter of the nadsat group
Being kissed by my lady friend
Quote by oddhawk676
Yeah, some black guy with a yankees cap walks into the ice cream parlor, and I said "We dont serve your kind here," as in, yankee fans, i guess he thought something else and left.
Quote by Xp3ns1v3
When the solo to 'No More Tears' begins. No lie, no matter where I am I have to headbang or flail around or something when that comes in.

That, and sneezing.

+1

My favorite solo of all time, just perfect. I don't headbang, but I get the chills.
Gibson Les Paul Studio w/ EMG 81/85
Fender American Vintage Series '52 Telecaster
Marshall JCM2000 DSL401
Roland MicroCube
Dunlop ZW-45 Wah
Dunlop Rotovibe
Dunlop MXR EVH Phase 90
Dunlop MXR Zakk Wylde Overdrive
Boss CE-5
iSP Decimator
When I get one of those good clean poops, like no runnyness at all. Where I pretty much don't even have to wipe, man thats awesome!
As a skateboarder, after a long time of trying something, and you finally land it cleanly, its so orgasmic.