I only made an account in march, but ive been coming here for a couple of months before that. I would have to say that i have NEVER been in the Electric Guitar forum.
I have no desire to go there and no need to for some reason.
Anyone else have any forums they just never go to?
Quote by MoshPitRock
ANIMALS LIE DOWN.
that's just what they do.
there's probably humans doing the same thing.
quit being so paranoid.

I only visit the Pit and the Metal forum, so there are a lot that I have never visited here.
Quote by mexicanmidget88
metalcore is metal, just with more brutality

Quote by Guns 'N' Maiden

Brandon Small Is An Amazing Guitarist and Glen Benton Is One Of The Best Drummers I've Ever Seen

R.I.P. George Carlin

May 12, 1937 - June 22, 2008
IMO, the electric guitar forum is pretty useless.

but I haven't been to most of the forums here.
...Nothing you've ever...
...Planned on ever turned out...
...The way you planned...

...You're still disappointing them...
Quote by goldmember1217
The nu metal forum.

...but then again, no one has.

Quote by mexicanmidget88
metalcore is metal, just with more brutality

Quote by Guns 'N' Maiden

Brandon Small Is An Amazing Guitarist and Glen Benton Is One Of The Best Drummers I've Ever Seen

R.I.P. George Carlin

May 12, 1937 - June 22, 2008
I mainly only use the Pit. I've visited the bands&artists forums, but theyre all dicks in there. I go to songwriting and lyrics sometimes. And I looked at the gear forum when I was trying to figure out what acoustic i wanted. Other than that, I don't use the other ones at all.
I have never been to the metal forum. Not that I'm against metal, just...heard bad things. I'd probably get beaten up in there.
Has anyone noticed that the personality of the people here seems to depend on the forum they're in?
People in the bass forum are really nice, but I go to the Bands and Artists and theres heaps of douche's there....
The pit is a mix of them all
Quote by MoshPitRock
ANIMALS LIE DOWN.