if youre a dedicated young metal guitarist, post where your from, your favorite bands, your guitar ability and how long youve been playing.
I have been playing four years im from fargo North Dakota my favorite bands are Children of Bodom, Ozzy and Megadeth. I am a beginner to intermediate player
darstar2466 requests your Social Security number and address, along with the information you have given us.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
lol
Quote by Fate_of_Mind
The username. Who wants to be known as the poop kid? That's like the kid that poops in the urinal at school and everybody finds out about it.

Quote by Metallicaxp
This, this right here is the correct option.
iv been playing two weeks, i learnt how to sweep pick yesterday, and can play all the glass prison chords with sweep picking, and i can do most of the arrpeggios from hell by ymgwie satriani, my favourtite bands are green day and children of the bodem, i think im a good guitarist for the amount of time iv been playing
i have been playing for 2 years (next month) and im an intermediate player. i play iron maiden, ozzy, metallica. tried playing megadeth the other day but i can't do those solos yet.

EDIT: don't judge me by the mp3 on my profile, that was like a year ago. i've improved
Quote by Vagabond21
Ewww the searchbar is a slut, it gets used everyday...

Quote by tremeloud

The brain says "hey, lets be friends" and the dick says "hey, lets get those clothes off, eh?"

Quote by Nilpferdkoenig
Yeaaaaaah, Huuuuuhuuuu, Saaaaaaah and MASTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR are all Hetfield memes.
Quote by griffRG7321
iv been playing two weeks, i learnt how to sweep pick yesterday, and can play all the glass prison chords with sweep picking, and i can do most of the arrpeggios from hell by ymgwie satriani, my favourtite bands are green day and children of the bodem, i think im a good guitarist for the amount of time iv been playing

if sarcasm, if true