Its been a month and a half since this started,

in the beginning it was just my playing hand index finger. I went to student health and the doc gave me anti-inflammatories that I decided not to take because of the screwed-up side effects.

As things progressed, my index pain lingered but faded, then my RIGHT hand's index started to do the same damn thing (very strange pain feeling like the bone was bruised at the highest crease of the finger). I'm a programmer so typing really aggravates the problem. Shortly after, the left middle finger started hurting, then right, then my wrists. I'm fed up with this damn problem. I started taking this enzyme thats supposed to help with this sort of thing. Over the last week and a half, its been better but I've haven't been able to play electric for more than an hour and my acoustic I've almost not touched at all.

Yesterday I figured its been long enough, and I've let it heal for a damn month already so I picked up my acoustic and tried to play. Right away my index finger felt wierd, so ugh I put it down again. Then I programmed for a little longer than usual (about 5-6 hours). And bam, the whole ****ing problem is back now! Left index finger, right index.... Exactly where I was a month and a half ago.

I just want this to go away! I may go to the doctors again, but this time I'm not settling for meds, I'm gonna ask for an x-ray and find out what the hell is wrong with my hands.
this is a post. there are many like it but this one is mine

=======================

Taylor Big Baby
Agile 3100 CSB
Peavey classic 30/112
Okko Dominator, Big muff pi, cs3, dd3, ch1, ts9, ad9, classic wah