I want a cheap (preferably in the $100 to $200 range) set of keyboards that I can talk box on, 88 keys, different tones (instrument sounds, etc.), and the keyboard equivalent of a tremolo (call me a noob, but I have no idea what the name is. The little thing on the side of a lot of keyboards to distort the tone).

I know I am being very vague and dumb in my descriptions, but I have no knowledge of keyboards.
He's a freak of nature, but we love him so.

Quote by John Frusciante
Music isn't the Olympics. It's not about showing other people what you can do with a piece of wood in your hands that has strings on, it's about making sounds that are good.
Its a pitch shifter wheel i think

Gear:
Ibanez JPM P100A
Schecter C7 Loomis
Ibanez Rg1570
Agile Intrepid 828 Pro Dual
Schecter Omen FR Extreme
Ibanez RG550 (Fernandez Sustainer)
Laney World Series 120-TR
POD X3 Live
Quote by Spartan070sarge
I want a cheap (preferably in the $100 to $200 range) set of keyboards that I can talk box on, 88 keys, different tones (instrument sounds, etc.), and the keyboard equivalent of a tremolo (call me a noob, but I have no idea what the name is. The little thing on the side of a lot of keyboards to distort the tone).

I know I am being very vague and dumb in my descriptions, but I have no knowledge of keyboards.

its called a pitch bend. and idk if you can get a good one like that for less than $200...especially with 88 keys. i just got a nice 76 key for 300. its a casio wk-3300 and i love it. it sounds like what your describing.
Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
Get a boner and slap your school doctor in the face with your penis.

It'll be funny.

Haiku by of friend of mine:
Fat guy play the bass
Get your jam on, get your jam
And peanut butter

Live Fast, Die Fun
You aren't going to find a new 88 keyboard with any extras for that price. anything with 88 keys in that range is just going to be a midi controller.