Page 1 of 2
Its kinda hard to find bands with Drop C tuning...and I just had my bass tuned and tightened to Drop C so I'm hoping to find some stuff to play. I already know of AILD, KSE, and SoaD...so things other than that would be nice. Thanks

Oh, in addition: I've been playing for about seven months (so nothing too hard) and I like mostly metal so that genre would be best fitting for me.
Last edited by Royal Celebi at Jul 2, 2008,
AUGUST BURNS RED the album MESSENGERS

fairly epic, should keep you busy... actually idk about the bass, but i wud hope so

some atreyu if ur like that

Born of Osiris if u can tab it urself lol

Haste the Day possibly?

'08 Ibanez S5470 Prestige
Gibson SG Special - discontinued teal finish
Mesa Boogie Triple Rectifier
4x12 Mesa Oversized Slanted Cab
BOSS TU-2
iSP Decimator
killswitch/ BFV /COB/ Atryeu /august burns red/ as i lay dying/ ATR
theres alot of drop c stuff mostly metal stuff though
Quote by deafening
AUGUST BURNS RED the album MESSENGERS

fairly epic, should keep you busy... actually idk about the bass, but i wud hope so

some atreyu if ur like that

Born of Osiris if u can tab it urself lol

Haste the Day possibly?

Ah damn, August Burns Red has weird timing. You're right, it'll keep me busy for a while.

Atreyu...eh, kinda gay (the newer stuff anyway). I'll look them up when I get the chance.

I've never heard of Born of Osiris. I like them though, they're brutal. But...I'm horrible at tabbing...so I can't play unfortunately .

Haste the Day...I can't really find any good tabs but I'll keep looking.

Quote by jhall_00

Bullet for my Valentine, Children of Bodom

I listen to BFMV and I'm trying to learn Deliver Us From Evil. I haven't ever listened to Bodom, so I'll be sure to do that.

Quote by HeavyDT

killswitch/ BFV /COB/ Atryeu /august burns red/ as i lay dying/ ATR
theres alot of drop c stuff mostly metal stuff though

Isn't ATR Drop D?

Quote by 08L1V10N

The Everlasting Gaze by The Smashing Pumpkins ?