Because i've been playing now for 8 years and it seems like i've explored everything I can with the guitar and im now becoming fasinated with music that incorporates more than just a guitar,bass, and drums. I never thought id be one to say it but it just seems like theres more possibilities with electronic music. Its actually been driving me insane lately because I dont know what to do with my music. Your thoughts?... lol
To some extent. Lately I've been longing for a piano.
Quote by Guitar0player
You're Thurstonsexual

Happily E-Married to En_zed
The public doesn't want new music; the main thing that it demands of a composer is that he be dead.
-- Arthur Honegger

Enjoy reading? Please crit my work .
A bit, if I learn new stuff or different songs, it gets exciting again, though.
Quote by Teh Forest King
A kid took a fetal pig during pig dissection, put a napkin on it as a cape, wrote "super pig" on it, then threw it out the window onto the greenhouse below, yelling "super pig, blast off!". He failed the pig lab
Sometimes when I've got nothing/little new to play.
Quote by guitar-godfrey
when i grow up i wanna have blackandsilver's babies!

Quote by angusfan16

Quote by Scowmoo
HOLY HELL.

nice discovery, sir.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by coryklok : Today at 01:10 PM.
Little bit. Thats when its time to pick up a new instrument. Try the kazoo or harmonica.
■■■
'member The Pit of 10'? oH, I 'member!

╚═ ▼▲▼▲▼═╝
Quote by x_thurston_x

This. I actually have a keyboard but I need to get a replacement plug. That would make me soo happy. I started learning again 2 years ago and had to quit after only a few months to go to uni . I will learn!
no way, guitar is awesome, its the greatest feeling in the world, excluding sex, when you play a song, or you write a song, and you know it's good.
“Owning a handgun doesn't make you armed any more than owning a guitar makes you a musician.”
Quote by x_thurston_x