I was gonna wait until I got a job to get enough money to buy a decent, no, pwnsome electric guitar, but I can't wait. Lucky for me, I recently discovered an uncashed check fvor 100 mulah tucked away in a corner and that's enough to buy me a crap guitar that will service me until I get enough money for a good one .

RIght now I'm just strummin away on my sister's acoustic while I'm still learning how to play. it's okay.
(: Happily E-Married to Nizzi <3 (:
Quote by Myfirstpubes
Then you get your bathroom door kicked in by some dude in a leather thong and a cape saying, "THIS IS SPARTA!"

Quote by shanethestoner
hard work. and inspiration... or marijuana

My MySpace
I'm sorry if I sound like a douche, but what are you expecting
people to reply with in this thread? Congratulations? If so...

Hmmm...

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

EDIT: Now you just need another 100 dollar check to buy yourself an amp.
\¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿??????????/

Last edited by Noitalevier at Jul 8, 2008,
and in just a few months, im sure we will see TS in the electric guitar forum complaining about his squier bullet and 15watt marshall mg, and in just a few more months complaining about his spider III, and even later on his playing ability and interest in guitar
So, uhm, as much as I hate to point out the 3000lb elephant in the thread, what's the question?
-Guitar Gear-
1995 American Fender Strat, EMG 85 pup
Randall RH200 Head
Marshall 1960a Cab
Woods Acoustic
-Bass Gear-
Spector Legend 4 bass
Washburn Bantam bass
Hartke HA2500
Fender Bassman 410H
Play what you love, love what you play
Quote by Garou1911
So, uhm, as much as I hate to point out the 3000lb elephant in the thread, what's the question?

Don't talk about my mom like that!
Quote by SuperKoolKid