It's pretty straightforward.
For me, it's the intro to "Radio Freq" by Dead Prez, where the guy is going "NIGGAS!" in the background.
R E G G A E
any annotations of an autospy song
when the vocals kick in

Quote by MightyAl
How do you physically download an album? Like run your computer off a dynamo on an exercise bike?
There's a 50 Cent song that makes me laugh where he says "I love you like a fat kid loves cake"
The bit in Breakpoint by Megadeth where it goes "in my opinion as a professional, I reccomend we straightjacket the son-of-a-bitch, lock him in a rubber room, sedate him - heavily - and when he wakes up - if he wakes up - we'll see if he can be a nice boy".
At the start of Pretty Fly For A White Guy, someone says something in German in a weird voice, I always laugh at that.
The new linkin park-Busta Rhymes fusion contains a few lines that may cause laughter.

1. In the beginning verse Busta Rhymes decided to put in the line " Im a symbol of greatness now call a nigga morpheus "

2. In the chorus he decided to shout randomly in the background " You see we did it niggas! "

3. In the verse he speaks of buying bread

4. In the verse he also comments on his higher level of tramping now.
the scream of C........NT in keep your hands off my woman - darkness, and the words in sober - muse eg, "the wild turkeys been chosen, its caramel nose can smell you"
DONT RISK IT, BUY A BASS AMP
Sublime has a ton of little one liners that make me laugh.

Oh and that line from the Lemon Song by Led Zeppelin "Squeeze my lemon till the juice runs down my leg"

. . . so inappropriate, lol.
Half way through Hump de Bump (RHCP) - the "awwww nawww" cracks me up. Actually it's more my mates very accurate impression, but meh.
In Smashing Pumpkins 'Zero', the bit that sounds like "Fashion victims to the Chuckle Twins"

Quote by hazzmatazz
youmakemesmile...

Quote by sebastian_96
Today I stole a girls tampons for being such an annoying bitch.

MUFC

My love for you
Is like a truck