I smoked my first cigarette, I didn't like it, but yesterday I smoked a cigar too, I got a nasty buzz with both of them, I got light headed and nauseas and I couldn't feel my hands, so I swore both of them off
But today, my hands have been going in and out of feeling, like I can feel them one moment and not another, I don't know if this is a side effect or just some crazy coincidence?

drug thread? I don't really think so..
And we will weave in and out of sanity unnoticed
Swirling in blissfully restless visions of all our bleary progress
Glowing in radiant madness
that happens to me every now and then, but I've been smoking a pack a day for six years

don't know if that helps
WHY DON'T YOU CONSULT EROWID FIRST?
Quote by doggy_hat
It's sad how the love drug is corrupted with so much bullshit
Quote by metal Lover
Try the Stranger.

Proud owner of an Engl Thunder 50 Reverb and an Ibanez S470

"The end is extremely fucking nigh..."
Quote by cakeandpiemofo
Addiction?

After 2 smokes? I don't think so.
Soon you will sit on the bench
of those who deny I have my soul
You sell a dream you create
Condemned by what you condemned before
Smooth are the words you sing down and high
Underground is your joy your laws
Quote by metal Lover
Try the Stranger.

obviously your only option at this point.
MY MUSIC!

Quote by severed-metal

Strawberries are cool in real life, but in ice cream, they're like neighbour kids who live across the street from you who like to steal your virginity.

Gear:
Schecter Hellraiser C-6 FR, C-7 FR, C-8
ESP LTD MH-250 w/ EMG 81/85
Quote by MedicreDemon

I know I'm not addicted, I just don't know if it's my body wanting the nicotine or something, or maybe it's something just out the regular you know?
Quote by MedicreDemon

I took my first puff when I was 14. One smoke, and I've been doing it ever since. So yes, I do think so. It's very addictive.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!