Here is my setup:
Fender MIA Strat (Standard)
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Ibanez TS9
BOSS DS1
EHX Big Muff
BOSS GE7
Epi. Valve Junior

I want to get something to experiment alot with. I was looking at a digitech whammy, but it seems like so many kids get that so they can be just like morello, ****ing posers. I was also looking at zvex probes. Don't ask me style or price guide, just make your suggestions.
talent?....

im totally joking im a huge noob. how about a pog, they ca do some pretty funky $#!+
Gear
Fender MIA Stratocaster (Sunburst)
Vox AC4TV
MI Audio Crunch Box
Yahama FG730S
flangers are cool
ive have an EVH flage pedal and it owns
or a delay
i totally want to get one of the new mxr delay pedals..
electro-harmonics frequency analyzer, I have one and I love it, google it.

or get an 808 mod on your tube screamer.
Follow me on instagram @createdaily
Whammy pedals are cool for changing pitch but you can also have a ton of fun if you combine a boss phase shifter and a delay pedal. Phasers can generate some interesting sounds. If I were you I would head down to the store and see if they will let you play around with some different stuff.
Well, if you're looking for something to fill out / experiment with your sound, I recommend either the EHX POG or HOG. However, if you're not looking to spend around/over $300 USD, try the EHX Micro POG.
Proud owner of a Marshall JCM 800 2204 MK II

Colonel of the Megadeth Military

PM BlackicN to join/get ranking
Why not get the whammy, that's not a very good reason not to get one. OH but more importantly, I'd try as hard as you can to eliminate the word "poser" from your everyday word selection.
Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
Gibson Faded V
Warmoth Strat copy
Epiphone Hummingbird (FS!!)
Ibanez SR400QM
Fender BXR100
Reggae Bass Covers mahn!!!

I just bought a micro POG, and that thing is awesome, especially if you have a chorus pedal too. The organ setting is great for volume swells.