Absolute Bull****
181 37%
Scary Possibility
312 63%
Voters: 493.
Page 1 of 11
yes it is.
its been happening since forever.
the climate has always gone up and down. but i think its been getting hotter then the last times. not like i was there of course haha. but yeah. **** it im not a scientist dont ask me.
If you are reading this now you are my B**ch.
Your poll options are wrong. It is much more than a possibility. Global warming has been observed beyond all doubt; the only question is whether or not humans are responsible.
kill all humans
It's probably happening but I don't think its as serious as Al Gore says it is. Like silentreapings said, the climate has always gone up and down, so we're probably on an "up" right now. It just might be a bit higher than average.
Quote by dubstar92
Sparks92 is made of win

Member #26 of the "Claudio Sanchez is god" Club.
PM stepco12345 to join!

Last edited by Sparks92 : Tomorrow at 13:37 AM.
What, there's a debate on whether it's real or not?

It was like 50 degrees celcius here at christmas the other year. I'd say it's happening.
O! music: Click (Youtube)

^ Click to see an acoustic arrangement of Ke$ha's 'Your Love is my Drug' - everyone's favourite song.
yeh its happening
all the people in power dont want it to cause they'll lose money
Pull my finger

Quote by Explicit User

"Kyle.. Do you know what homosex is?"
me:"...yes... why?"
"Do you want to have it?"
Me again:"...no Anthony..no i don't"
"Oh.. okay.. good night"

haha

Quote by madhampster
Dear god the pit is a force to be reckoned with.
actually, global cooling is the real thing that will kill us, global warming is a distraction, and a marketing tool to get people to "go green". but being concerned about global warming will indeed prevent global cooling, and it helps the environment in general. so i voted yes

all i know is u cant dump things into the atmosphere and expect nothing to happen